Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Mercy Health Network - North Iowa

As the premier rural health care delivery network in northern Iowa and southern Minnesota, Mercy Health Network - North Iowa spans 14 counties across northern Iowa and consists of a secondary referral medical center (Mercy Medical Center - North Iowa), a network of eight rural primary care hospitals, Mercy Clinics (a primary care and specialty physician network), a home health agency, a hospice, a senior services agency, a regional referral laboratory, regional rehabilitation and diagnostic technology services, pharmacies, an emergency services network and a variety of other health care services.

Affiliated Hospitals

To find a Mercy Clinic or an affilated network clinic, click here.

©  2015 

 Mercy Medical Center-North Iowa | 1000 4th Street SW Mason City, IA 50401 | 641-428-7000


                                   Follow Me on Pinterest   Google+